Fur Commission http://www.furcommission.com Representing US mink farmers since 1994 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:30:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Wisconsin leads the Nation in Mink Productionhttp://www.furcommission.com/wisconsin-leads-the-nation-in-mink-production/ http://www.furcommission.com/wisconsin-leads-the-nation-in-mink-production/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 20:11:44 +0000 http://www.furcommission.com/?p=7155 http://www.furcommission.com/wisconsin-leads-the-nation-in-mink-production/feed/ 0 FBI Charge Two in Mink Farm Attackhttp://www.furcommission.com/fbi-charge-two-in-last-summer-mink-farm-attack/ http://www.furcommission.com/fbi-charge-two-in-last-summer-mink-farm-attack/#comments Thu, 10 Jul 2014 22:51:23 +0000 http://www.furcommission.com/?p=7130 http://www.furcommission.com/fbi-charge-two-in-last-summer-mink-farm-attack/feed/ 0 Idaho Amicus Brief: Farm Protection Laws are about Conduct, not Speechhttp://www.furcommission.com/idaho-amicus-brief-farm-protection-laws-are-about-conduct-not-speech/ http://www.furcommission.com/idaho-amicus-brief-farm-protection-laws-are-about-conduct-not-speech/#comments Thu, 12 Jun 2014 18:14:08 +0000 http://www.furcommission.com/?p=7012 http://www.furcommission.com/idaho-amicus-brief-farm-protection-laws-are-about-conduct-not-speech/feed/ 0 PETA’s Most Outrageously Dishonest Ad Campaignshttp://www.furcommission.com/petas-most-outrageously-dishonest-ad-campaigns/ http://www.furcommission.com/petas-most-outrageously-dishonest-ad-campaigns/#comments Tue, 03 Jun 2014 16:24:22 +0000 http://www.furcommission.com/?p=7004 http://www.furcommission.com/petas-most-outrageously-dishonest-ad-campaigns/feed/ 0 Extreme animal-rights tactics erode supporthttp://www.furcommission.com/extreme-animal-rights-tactics-erode-support/ http://www.furcommission.com/extreme-animal-rights-tactics-erode-support/#comments Fri, 23 May 2014 17:15:02 +0000 http://www.furcommission.com/?p=6980 http://www.furcommission.com/extreme-animal-rights-tactics-erode-support/feed/ 0 Dutch reversal of fur ban is a win for human rightshttp://www.furcommission.com/dutch-reversal-of-fur-ban-is-a-win-for-human-rights/ http://www.furcommission.com/dutch-reversal-of-fur-ban-is-a-win-for-human-rights/#comments Fri, 23 May 2014 14:36:58 +0000 http://www.furcommission.com/?p=6977 http://www.furcommission.com/dutch-reversal-of-fur-ban-is-a-win-for-human-rights/feed/ 0 New Research Reveals the Global Fur Trade is Worth as Much as Wi-Fihttp://www.furcommission.com/new-research-reveals-the-global-fur-trade-is-worth-as-much-as-wi-fi/ http://www.furcommission.com/new-research-reveals-the-global-fur-trade-is-worth-as-much-as-wi-fi/#comments Thu, 22 May 2014 18:25:11 +0000 http://www.furcommission.com/?p=6957 http://www.furcommission.com/new-research-reveals-the-global-fur-trade-is-worth-as-much-as-wi-fi/feed/ 0 Netherlands Court Overturns Ban on Mink Farminghttp://www.furcommission.com/netherlands-court-overturns-ban-on-mink-farming/ http://www.furcommission.com/netherlands-court-overturns-ban-on-mink-farming/#comments Thu, 22 May 2014 16:57:18 +0000 http://www.furcommission.com/?p=6952 http://www.furcommission.com/netherlands-court-overturns-ban-on-mink-farming/feed/ 0 The War on Meat Is Part of the War on Humanshttp://www.furcommission.com/the-war-on-meat-is-part-of-the-war-on-humans/ http://www.furcommission.com/the-war-on-meat-is-part-of-the-war-on-humans/#comments Mon, 05 May 2014 16:57:54 +0000 http://www.furcommission.com/?p=6928 http://www.furcommission.com/the-war-on-meat-is-part-of-the-war-on-humans/feed/ 0 High School Ag Programs Flourish as Farms Dwindlehttp://www.furcommission.com/high-school-ag-programs-flourish-as-farms-dwindle/ http://www.furcommission.com/high-school-ag-programs-flourish-as-farms-dwindle/#comments Sat, 03 May 2014 16:42:19 +0000 http://www.furcommission.com/?p=6926 http://www.furcommission.com/high-school-ag-programs-flourish-as-farms-dwindle/feed/ 0